Comedy Central Certified

Follow Us Twitter Facebook
success. thank you for signing up

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 28 Sun   Jun 29 Mon   Jun 30 Tue   Jul 01 Wed   Jul 02 Thu   Jul 03 Fri 4TH of JULY SHOWCASE 7:30 PM Get Tickets 4TH of JULY SHOWCASE 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Sat CLOSED FOR THE 4TH OF JULY 12:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 05 Sun Laff Pass to Levity Live! 12:00 AM Get Tickets 4TH of JULY SHOWCASE 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Mon Laff Pass to Levity Live! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Jul 07 Tue Laff Pass to Levity Live! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Jul 08 Wed Laff Pass to Levity Live! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Richie Redding 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Thu Laff Pass to Levity Live! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Harland Williams 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Fri Laff Pass to Levity Live ! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Harland Williams 7:30 PM Get Tickets Harland Williams 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Sat Laff Pass to Levity Live! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Harland Williams (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Harland Williams (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 12 Sun Harland Williams 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Mon   Jul 14 Tue   Jul 15 Wed Brendan Eyre 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Thu Joe Matarese 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Fri Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Sat Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sun Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Mon   Jul 21 Tue   Jul 22 Wed Open Mic Hosted by Dave Saitzyk 5:00 PM Get Tickets Mic'd Up Hosted by Dave Saitzyk 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Thu Jim Norton (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Fri Jim Norton (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jim Norton (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Sat Jim Norton (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jim Norton (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Jul 26 Sun   Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue   Jul 29 Wed Adam Ray 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu   Jul 31 Fri Craig Shoemaker 7:30 PM Get Tickets Craig Shoemaker 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat Craig Shoemaker 7:00 PM Get Tickets Craig Shoemaker 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun Craig Shoemaker 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue   Aug 05 Wed   Aug 06 Thu   Aug 07 Fri Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets